+1 252-985-3951

CALENDAR What's Happening!

What's Happening  with PRO SCUBA CENTER

September

Tuesday, September 1 - Emergency First Responder Refresher at the Diver's Den

Wednesday, September 2 - Rescue Diver Registration & Classroom at Halifax Community College

Saturday, September 5 - Advanced Open Water Diver Navigation, Search & Recovery, & Peak Performance Buoyancy Training Dives, Underwater Navigator, Search & Recovery Diver, & Peak Performance Buoyancy Specialty Training Dives, & Recreational Dives at Fantasy Lake Scuba Park

Sunday, September 6 - Advanced Open Water Diver Deep & Wreck Training Dives, Deep Diver, Wreck Diver, & Peak Performance Buoyancy Specialty Training Dives at Mystery Lake Scuba Park

Monday, September 7 - Deep Diver & Wreck Diver Specialty Training Dives at Mystery Lake Scuba Park

Saturday, September 12 - Halifax Community College Rescue Diver Training Sessions at Fantasy Lake Scuba Park

Sunday, September 13 - Halifax Community College Rescue Diver Training Sessions at Mystery Lake Scuba Park

Wednesday, September 16 - Rescue Diver Exam at Halifax Community College

Saturday, September 19 - Halifax Community College Public Safety Rescue Diver Training Dive at Fantasy Lake Scuba Park

Sunday, September 20 - Halifax Community College Public Safety Rescue Diver Training Dive at Fantasy Lake Scuba Park

Wednesday, September 30 - Public Safety Underwater Body Recovery Specialist Registration & Classroom at Halifax Community College

Push a Friend into Diving

 and get REWARDED!

When your friends register for our Open Water Diver class have them list you as the person who referred them and earn a PSC $50 Gift card. That's right, if you are listed as the referring diver on your friend's student folder we will reward you with a PSC $50 Gift Card when they complete their certification with Pro Scuba Center. How great is that! Getting a reward for something that you wanted to do anyway! (Offer does not apply to college classes)